© 2021 Backstage. All rights reserved.

Upcoming Schedule

Casting Director Erica Hart 

Friday, March 5th

7:00pm ET 

4:00 pm PT 

12:00 am UK

Making Bold Audition Choices With Casting Director Erica Hart

Hart will be leading a live session on how to make successful audition choices, and she'll be giving constructive feedback all actors can apply to their own materials. Hart’s résumé includes work on Showtime, Freeform, BET, and WeTV, and she's also a member of the Casting Society of America.

Go to the Live Stream